Events from location : Brighouse Assembly Rooms[View Map][Get Directions]

09
Dec
2019

Zumba Gold

Monday 9th December 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
11
Dec
2019

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
16
Dec
2019

Zumba Gold

Monday 16th December 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
18
Dec
2019

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
06
Jan
2020

Zumba Gold

Monday 6th January 2020 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
08
Jan
2020

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 8th January 2020 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
13
Jan
2020

Zumba Gold

Monday 13th January 2020 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
15
Jan
2020

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
20
Jan
2020

Zumba Gold

Monday 20th January 2020 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
22
Jan
2020

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold