Events from location : Brighouse Assembly Rooms[View Map][Get Directions]

19
Aug
2019

Zumba Gold

Monday 19th August 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
21
Aug
2019

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
02
Sep
2019

Zumba Gold

Monday 2nd September 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
04
Sep
2019

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
09
Sep
2019

Zumba Gold

Monday 9th September 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
11
Sep
2019

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
16
Sep
2019

Zumba Gold

Monday 16th September 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
18
Sep
2019

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
23
Sep
2019

Zumba Gold

Monday 23rd September 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold
25
Sep
2019

Zumba Gold

Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Zumba Gold