Dance and Tone

Dance & Tone is a fun overall body workout to music, designed to burn calories and tone arms, abs, thighs and bums. A great class recommended for everyone. 

Here are some quotes about the class:-

"Just a little message to say thank you for a great dance and tone class last night .... I really enjoyed it !!, you were all really welcoming and friendly !!????"  

"Absolutely loved it – for me it was perfect, and I liked the mix of activities between dance and floor work etc. "

 

10
Dec
2019

Dance and Tone

Tuesday 10th December 2019 7:00 pm
£6.00
Dance and Tone

Please book in advance

13
Dec
2019

Dance and Tone

Friday 13th December 2019 10:00 am
£6.00
Dance and Tone

Please book in advance

17
Dec
2019

Dance and Tone

Tuesday 17th December 2019 7:00 pm
£6.00
Dance and Tone

Please book in advance

07
Jan
2020

Dance and Tone

Tuesday 7th January 2020 7:00 pm
£6.00
Dance and Tone

Please book in advance

09
Jan
2020

Dance and Tone

Thursday 9th January 2020 7:00 pm
£6.00
Dance and Tone
Please book in advance 
10
Jan
2020

Dance and Tone

Friday 10th January 2020 10:00 am
£6.00
Dance and Tone

Please book in advance

14
Jan
2020

Dance and Tone

Tuesday 14th January 2020 7:00 pm
£6.00
Dance and Tone

Please book in advance

16
Jan
2020

Dance and Tone

Thursday 16th January 2020 7:00 pm
£6.00
Dance and Tone
Please book in advance 
17
Jan
2020

Dance and Tone

Friday 17th January 2020 10:00 am
£6.00
Dance and Tone

Please book in advance

21
Jan
2020

Dance and Tone

Tuesday 21st January 2020 7:00 pm
£6.00
Dance and Tone

Please book in advance